Jharan hair oil compound

Category: Dwibhashi hair oil review Duration: 00:09:11 Published: 1970-01-01 Views: 127416
Frame #1 Frame #2 Frame #3

Comments (20)

13.03.2017 DEEPALI SAXENA

My hair is so rough, falling and brownish can u please tell me what to do. And your baby is soo cute

10.03.2017 DEEPALI SAXENA

My hair is not protective when i wash with shampoo. Which shampoo should i use after applying patanjali oil please recommend

08.03.2017 DEEPALI SAXENA

Is patanjali hair cleabser is to be used after patanjali kesh kanti oil

07.03.2017 Shruti Dasari

I hate dis hair oil i got lice jhu in my hairs and hairfall

04.03.2017 Preetam Shabana

Aap ki baby buhat achi h

03.03.2017 kanchan singh

Mam mere bal isko lgane k bad ude ude s rukhe s ho gye

28.02.2017 yogesh tahiliani

Hahajha mar ja pagli

26.02.2017 himanshu prajapati

Good

25.02.2017 Shubham Biswal

?

22.02.2017 snehal sable

I have very big hair fall problem also which shampoo is used for hair fall and my hair is very silky and very thin. So plz help me.

19.02.2017 Anupa Naik

Which pantanjali hair oil is very gud very bestest for me. I hv hair loss problems also hair greying problems too. I need thick healthy? As i m confused by luking so many pantanjali hair oils. So, plz, kindly suggest me which pantanjali hair oil with it pantanjali hair shampoo too will suit me up.

16.02.2017 Moumita Chandra

This really works. I have been using this since year and the result is satisfactory.

15.02.2017 Ankita Rath

Kitne din me apko result mile. Mujhe to week ho gaya koi result nahi mila. Jhadna kam hi nahi ho rahi he

13.02.2017 Rupa Chanda

Nice good

11.02.2017 Asif Asif

Asif. Mera sar ganja ho rha hai main kya karo

09.02.2017 Preetylimayee Prusty

Kya iss oil ko daily use nahi karsakte kya me iss oil ko months se laga raha hu pehele ta bal nahi girte the par aab jhad raha hai to me aab kya karu or kese is oil ko use karu plz kya aap batayenge

07.02.2017 Swopnamayee Pasayat

Verry nice vedio.

05.02.2017 Ajay Koli

Kya ise subhah laga skte he

04.02.2017 Gitika Reang

Ur r beautiful mam

03.02.2017 newphillygirl

Do you have a review in english?

Related popular videos

Biosilk hair oil review sd 00:02:35
Emami hair oil review sd 00:02:58
Mbr hair oil singapore hd 00:01:22
Keshyog hair oil review sd 00:01:41
Recine hair oil review hd 00:09:54
Eldia hair oil review sd 00:00:41

Latest comments

Kesini hair oil kerala hd 00:00:25
Arish hair oil review sd 00:00:54
2much hair oil review hd 00:07:42
Gisou hair oil review hd 00:03:58
Sukesha hair oil reviews hd 00:04:37
Shima hair review sd 00:13:46
Shima hair review 2016-12-31
Patanjali hair oil review hd 00:07:07
Hairina hair oil review hd 00:03:07
Eyova hair oil review hd 00:04:41
Tvam hair oil review hd 00:01:12
Jharan hair oil hd 00:05:02
Jharan hair oil 2017-01-04
Evergrow hair oil hd 00:03:45
Evergrow hair oil 2016-12-31